Skip to main content
Patco Transportation company logo - click to go to home page
1-800-557-2826
start of main content

CONTACT US

Patco Transportation
7 Cochran Drive
Ayr, On
NOB 1E0

Toll Free: 1-800-557-2826

Phone: 519.622.2430
Fax:     519.621.4467

Contacts:

Brad Lichty (Flat Bed)
Tel: 519.465.9780 
Email:  bradl@patcotransportation.com

Shaun Rounding (Outbound)
Tel: 519.404.3460  
Email:  shaun@patcotransportation.com

Steve Milligan (Inbound)
Email:  steve@patcotransportation.com
Tel: 519.404.4923

Mike Lichty - Maintenance
Email:  mike@patcotransportation.com
Tel: 519.404.2852

Jeff Lichty - Sales
Tel: 519.465.9807 
Email:  jeff@patcotransportation.com

Billing

Patti Lichty
Email:  patti@patcotransportation.com

Inquiries

Julie Yates - Administration/AP
Email: julie@patcotransportation.com